## KILDARE COUNTY COUNCIL PART 8 DEVELOPMENT Circulation List



Proposed Scheme: 18 Social Housing Units at Beechgrove, Rathangan, Co. Kildare for Kildare County Council.

	•
Members:	
Councillor Suzanne Doyle.	
Councillor Paddy Kennedy.	
Councillor Mark Lynch.	
Councillor Fiona McLoughlin Healy.	
Councillor Joanne Pender.	
Councillor Martin (Murty) Aspell.	
Councillor Morgan McCabe.	
Councillor Sean Power.	
Councillor Mark Stafford.	
Kildare County Council Internal Staff:	
Planning:	Ken Kavanagh, SEO
	Peter Black, Conservation Officer
	Bridget Loughlin, Heritage Officer
Chief Fire Officer:	Celina Barret, Chief Fire Officer, Fire Services.
Roads + Transportation:	Evelyn Wright, SEO.
Area Engineer:	Brigette Rea, Area Engineer.
Water Services:	Liam Dunne, SEO.
Environment:	Liam Dunne, SEO.
Community + Culture:	Gerry Halton, SEO.
Housina:	Annette Aspell, SEO.

Environmental Health Officer: Principal EHO.

## KILDARE COUNTY COUNCIL PART 8 DEVELOPMENT Circulation List



## **Prescribed Bodies:**

- An Comhairle Ealaoin (The Arts Council), 70 Merrion Sq., Dublin 2
- An Taisce, Tailors Hall, Back Lane, Dublin 8 D08XZA3
- Bord Failte Eireann, 88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1.
- Department of Art, Heritage, Regional, Rural Gaeltacht Affairs, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2.
- Department of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government, Custom House, Dublin 1.
- Environmental Protection Agencey, PO Box 3000, Johnstown Castle Estate, Wexford.
- ESB, Mr. G. Crowley, Planning Manager, Shared Services, ESB Head Office, Lower Fitzwilliam Street, Dublin 2.
- Department of Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2, DO2 TD30
- Heritage Council, The Bishops Palace, Church Lane, Kilkenny
- Inland Fisheries Ireland, 3044, Lake Drive, City West Business Campus, Dublin 24
- Irish Water, Colville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
- Minister for Art, Heritage, Regional, Rural Gaeltacht Affairs, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2.
- Minister of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government, Custom House, Dublin 1.
  - National Transport Authority, Dun Sceine, Harcourt Lane, Dublin 2 D02 WT20
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, DO8DK10
- Office of Public Works, 51 St. Stephens Green, Dublin 2.
- The National trust for Ireland.